Sie sind hier: Startseite / Kontakte und Administration

Artikelaktionen

Kontakte und Administration

Primarstufe St. Johann
Spitalstrasse 50
4056 Basel
http://schulen.edubs.ch/ps/stjohann
E-Mail: ps.stjohann@bs.ch

Schulleitung

Peter Kobald
E-Mail: peter.kobald@bs.ch
Tel. 061 208 56 82

Sandra Pichler Ernst
E-Mail: Sandra.pichler@bs.ch
Tel. 061 208 56 81

Termine nach Absprache

Logopädie

Ines Grosser
E-Mail: ines.grosser@edubs.ch
Tel. 079 687 20 08/061 208 56 88

Psychomotorik

Isabelle Schubiger (St.Johann)

Rahel Klotz (St.Johann)

Hauswartung

Lisa Loiudice
Tel. 061 208 61 39/079 819 00 08
Elisabetta.Loiudice@bs.ch

Jacob Dziuballe
Tel. 061 208 61 38 / 079 819 00 07
Jacob.Dziuballe@bs.ch

Volksschulleitung Basel

Gaby Hintermann
Leiterin Schulkreis I
E-Mail: gaby.hintermann@bs.ch
Tel. 061 267 54 60
Termine nach Absprache

Schulsekretariat

Ute Bergner
E-Mail: ute.bergner@bs.ch
Tel. 061 208 56 83
Mo  - Fr 7.15 - 13.00 Uhr

Schulratspräsident

Peter De Marchi
E-Mail: peter.demarchi@baz.ch
Tel. 079 323 95 97

Betriebsleitung Tagesstruktur

Michael Abächerli
E-Mail: ts_stjohann_vogesen@robi-spiel-aktionen.ch
Tel. 079 401 42 58

Schulsozialarbeit

Jael Gysin
Primarstufe St. Johann
Mobile: 079 543 57 49
E-Mail: jael.gysin@bs.ch
www.edubs.ch/ssa